Mobile County Criminal Law Attorney

Search

What do You do if you are Stopped for DUI in Alabama?

Stopped for DUI in Alabama

Driving under the influence (DUI) is a serious offense in Alabama and the rest of the country as well. If you are stopped for suspicion of DUI and then blow more than 0.08 on a breathalyzer test, you will be placed under arrest. It doesn’t matter if it’s your first or fourth offense, your blood […]

What Happens if I Am Arrested for a Second or Third DUI?

2nd and 3rd dui offense in Alabama

Anyone who has been convicted of a first-time DUI knows that the penalties for this offense can be serious. A first-time DUI conviction can result in up to one year’s imprisonment, a fine of up to $2,000, and a 90-day license suspension, not to mention a host of social and professional repercussions. But even more […]

Tell Us About Your Case